Board of Directors


Learn more about our members

The officers of our board of directors are dedicated to promoting and supporting the local maritime community. By maintaining active roles, both in Central Ohio River Business Association, as well as their individual roles throughout the maritime industry, they are able to stay up to date on the latest issues relevant to today's maritime business.

Chairman

.
Rob Carlisle
rob@carlislebray.com
Carlisle & Bray Enterprises

Secretary

.
Doug Ruschman
druschman@mcginnisinc.com
McGinnis Incorporated

Vice Chairman

.
Jeff Stewart
jstewart@barge2rail.com
Cincinnati Barge & Rail Terminal, LLC

Treasurer

.
Scott James
sjames@cinbulk.com
Cincinnati Bulk Terminals, LLC

Are you ready to join our exciting team of maritime proponents?

Get in touch with our dedicated members and board of directors today.
Give us a call to learn more about our members.

Give us a call to learn more about our members.

Or send us a message.

Executive Director

.
Eric Thomas
eric.thomas@benchmarkterminals.com
Benchmark River and Rail Terminals

Board of Directors

.
Errin Howard
errin@riverworksdiscovery.org
RiverWorks Discovery
David Hammond
davejr@inlandmarineservice.com
Inland Marine Service
Chairman
William Kinzeler
runningrivers@twc.com
Running Rivers
Frank Bardonaro
fbardonaro@maximcrane.com
Maxim Crane